Like-Minded

 

The Federalist : http://www.thefederalist.com

National Review : http://www.nationalreview.com

Conservative Review : http://www.conservativereview.com

Independent Journal Review : http://www.IJR.com

Judicial Watch : http://www.judicialwatch.org

Commentary Magazine : http://www.commentarymagazine.com

The Daily Wire : http://www.dailywire.com

Washington Free Beacon : http://www.freebeacon.com

The Daily Signal : http://www.dailysignal.com

Centre for Research on Globalization : http://www.globalresearch.ca

Center for Security Policy : http://www.centerforsecuritypolicy.org

Hot Air : http://www.hotair.com

The Blaze : http://www.theblaze.com

Jihad Watch : http://www.jihadwatch.org

Red State : http://www.redstate.com

Right Scoop : http://www.therightscoop.com

PJ Media : http://www.pjmedia.com

Washington Examiner : washingtonexaminer.com

180 Report : http://www.180report.com